STAFF

General Manager, Kin Ong, ARM, kong@cira-jpa.org, (916) 956-2158

Deputy General Manager, Amy Northam, anortham@cira-jpa.org, (707) 799-3251 

Management Analyst, Alexandra Avila, aavila@cira-jpa.org, (707) 931-9121

Risk Manager, Erike Young, CSP, ARM-E, eyoung@cira-jpa.org, (916) 926-2842

Risk Control Advisor, Thor Benzing, CSP, tbenzing@cira-jpa.org, (916) 956-0691

Sr. Accountant, Tracey Smith-Reed, tsmith-reed@cira-jpa.org, (916) 247-1331

Accounting Specialist, Carmela Beckman-Spector, cbspector@cira-jpa.org, (707) 931-8397

Accounting Specialist, Heather McGroarty, hmcgroarty@cira-jpa.org, (707) 721-6947

 

PARTNERS IN MEMBER SERVICE

      Liability Program 

   Workers’ Compensation Program

 

Environmental Restoration