STAFF

General Manager, Amy Conley (Northam), MPA, anortham@cira-jpa.org, (707) 799-3251

Deputy General Manager, Erike Young, CSP, ARM-E, eyoung@cira-jpa.org, (916) 926-2842

Management Analyst, Alexandra Avila, aavila@cira-jpa.org, (707) 931-9121

Risk Manager, Thor Benzing, CSP, CPSI, tbenzing@cira-jpa.org, (916) 956-0691

Sr. Accountant, Tracey Smith-Reed, ARM, tsmith-reed@cira-jpa.org, (916) 247-1331

Accounting Specialist, Carmela Beckman-Spector, cbspector@cira-jpa.org, (707) 931-8397

Administrative Assistant, Danielle Davis, ddavis@cira-jpa.org, (707) 721-6947

 

PARTNERS IN MEMBER SERVICE

      Liability Program

   Workers’ Compensation Program

Environmental Restoration